Image


2013 GSYSL Soccer Calendar

RSS
  • Monday, January 7, 2013
    Spring Team Registration begins

  • Monday, January 14, 2013
    GSYSL Monthly Board Meeting

  • Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Deadline for Spring Team Registration

  • Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Spring Preliminary Divisions - Initial Postings

  • Monday, February 11, 2013
    GSYSL Monthly Board Meeting

  • Friday, February 15, 2013
    Deadline for Schedule Conflicts
    Player Registration and Rosters
    Referee Availability Registration

  • Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Team Drop Deadline

  • Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Final Placements Spring Divisions
    Location Managers - League Field Availability and Black-Out Dates - Deadline
    Spring Divisions - Final Postings

  • Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Schedules released to Location Managers

  • Monday, March 11, 2013
    GSYSL Monthly Board Meeting

  • Friday, March 15, 2013
    Deadline for Referee Availability Submission
    Schedules back from Location Managers

  • Monday, March 25, 2013
    GSYSL AGM & Spring Coach's Kick Off Mtg

  • Monday, April 1, 2013
    Deadline for new team paperwork (Rosters) to registrars online
    Deadline for Preliminary Spring Roster Submittal
    Spring Season Schedule Available on the Web Site

  • Monday, April 8, 2013
    GSYSL Monthly Board Meeting

  • Saturday, April 20, 2013
    GSYSL Season Begins

  • Monday, May 13, 2013
    GSYSL Monthly Board Meeting

  • Saturday & Sunday June 8 & 9, 2013
    Senior Division Playoffs
  • Sunday June 9, 2013
    GSYSL Season ends

  • Monday, June 10, 2013
    GSYSL Monthly Board Meeting


  • Monday, August 12, 2013
    GSYSL Monthly Board Meeting


  • Thursday, August 15, 2013
    GSYSL Jamboree Registration Deadline

  • Friday, August 16, 2013
    GSYSL Schedule back from Location Managers

  • Saturday & Sunday August 24 & 25, 2013
    GSYSL Pre-Season Jamboree


  • Monday, September 9, 2013
    GSYSL Monthly Board Meeting

  • Monday, October 14, 2013
    GSYSL Monthly Board Meeting


  • Monday, November 11, 2013
    GSYSL Monthly Board Meeting

© 2012 Granite State Youth Soccer League
All rights reserved.
Problems or Comments

GSYSL
122 Bridge St. Unit #1
Pelham, NH 03076